Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 509-783-1876 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Great service, polite and professional technicians and the work completed was done at a what I thought was a good price.

Facebook Icon John Sokol 10/8/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Good service. Didn't try to oversell just listened to my needs and had a good knowledge of their products.

Google Icon R Pierson 10/28/2018

Thank you R Pierson!

See Review on Google

review rating

Only store in town who had the correct replacement part for our 100 year old washer and dryer

Google Icon Scott Johnson 1/28/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service, knowledgeable, they have many parts in stock!

Google Icon Tadd Suwanrit 1/28/2019

Thank you Tadd Suwanrit!

See Review on Google

review rating

Really friendly people who make for an easy process. They didn't even flinch when it came to our little ones who tend to wander off. Definitely recommended.

Google Icon Aaron Edwards 3/28/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service. Was in n out quick.

Google Icon James Fleming 3/28/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Ask for salesman Jeremy Owen.

Google Icon Alex 6/28/2019

Thank you Alex!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful and informative.

Google Icon Ken Yount 3/28/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great products and free service.

Google Icon Erma Bowman 6/28/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful staff. I purchased a new dryer motor here and they recommended other parts I was likely to need and they were very correct. Saved me about trip back in!

Google Icon Chad 8/14/2019

Thank you Chad!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service! I bought a fridge and had it delivered same day!!

Google Icon Justin Maltos 8/27/2019

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

They were very helpful and had what we need to fix our dryer.

Google Icon Regina Randall 9/8/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Garrison's Home Appliance Center customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Garrison's Home Appliance Center.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Garrison's Home Appliance Center